Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Wayne Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
Wayne Campbell, MD
Monday, Dec 17
Tuesday, Dec 18
View full schedule
David Campbell, MD
Internal Medicine
David Campbell, MD
Michelle Parker, MD
Internal Medicine
Michelle Parker, MD
Monday, Feb 4
Tuesday, Feb 12
Thursday, Feb 14
Wednesday, Feb 20
Thursday, Feb 21
View full schedule
Gerardo Dieguez-Gomez, MD
Internal Medicine
Gerardo Dieguez-Gomez, MD
Patrick Ferry, MD
Internal Medicine
Patrick Ferry, MD
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Andrea Walter, ARNP
Wednesday, Dec 19
Wednesday, Dec 26
Thursday, Dec 27
Friday, Dec 28
View full schedule
Susan Laenger, MD
Internal Medicine
Susan Laenger, MD
Tuesday, Feb 26
Friday, Mar 1
Monday, Mar 11
Tuesday, Mar 12
View full schedule
Amos Prevatt, MD
Internal Medicine
Amos Prevatt, MD