Jump to main content
Available in the Next 24 Hours

Listed below are Primary Care Physicians, Urgent Care Centers, and Emergency Rooms that have available times in the next 24 hours. Use the navigation on the left to find the right type of care for you.

Loading Inventory
Lee Eslava, MD
Internal Medicine
Lee Eslava, MD
Billy August, MD
Internal Medicine
Billy August, MD
Tuesday, Nov 5
Thursday, Nov 7
Tuesday, Nov 19
View full schedule
Tammy Jernigan, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Tammy Jernigan, ARNP
Virginia Angle, ARNP
Internal Medicine
Virginia Angle, ARNP
Friday, Oct 25
Tuesday, Oct 29
Thursday, Oct 31
Friday, Nov 1
Thursday, Nov 14
View full schedule
Jung Gorton, MD
Internal Medicine
Jung Gorton, MD
Alisha Watson, APRN
Internal Medicine
Alisha Watson, APRN
Amos Prevatt, MD
Internal Medicine
Amos Prevatt, MD
Susan Laenger, MD
Internal Medicine
Susan Laenger, MD
Friday, Jan 3
Wednesday, Jan 8
Friday, Jan 10
Wednesday, Jan 15
Monday, Jan 20
View full schedule